Skeptic/Science Podcasts

I started getting into skeptic and science podcasts about a month ago and have tracked down an amazing collection to listen to on the way to and from work.

What I am listening to at the moment are:

If you are interested in the skeptical movement, I thoroughly recommend downloading one or more of the podcasts above and having a listen to them.

For those of you already heavily involved in the skeptical movement and much more knowledgeable than I, which fantastic podcasts am I missing that I should be listening to.

I also have this list in my sidebar and will update it with any new podcasts I discover.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One response to “Skeptic/Science Podcasts

  1. I’ll bookmark this for the hols – I’m already reading too many blogs!