Descending Into Madness

November 1st is the beginning of the National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo) where the aim is to post at least one blog post every single day for the entire month of November – that is 30 posts in 30 days.  For the third year in a row I have signed up for NaBloPoMo after swearing every year never to do it ever again.  I fool myself into thinking that this will instill in me good blog posting habits for the rest of the year.  This year is no exception.

Therefore from the 1st November, there will be a brand new blog post for you every single day.  If you don’t want to miss them, then subscribe to my RSS feed.  :)  I hope I can come up with really interesting topics to post about every day, but if there is anything you want me to cover, then let me know either in the comments section or through the Contact Me page.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
3 responses to “Descending Into Madness

  1. oh man, I wonder if I’m crazy enough to do this?

  2. I think I’ll take it on as well…last year I found out about it mid-way. Given that I blogged often in October, I reckon I should be able to give November a go! :) Good luck to you!! Will follow your posts…

  3. I’ve just signed on as well. Look forward to reading your 30 in 30. Good luck. :-)