Waving Not Drowning

Google, Inc.

Image via Wikipedia

I finally have gotten an invite to Google Wave (thanks so much Chris!) so that I can see what all the fuss is about.  I have watched all the info videos and it looks so very cool.  Unfortunately, I don’t know anyone who is using Wave (Chris, what is your username?) and it is really no fun sending a Wave to myself.  Therefore I am looking for people to “Wave” with.  My username is riaynna (damn you Google for not allowing 5 letter usernames) so please ‘ping me if you are also on Wave and are looking for someone to beta test this thing with.

For those of you who are Wave experts, I can not for the life of me find the link to the Extensions Gallery.  The info video says that my Welcome letter should have the link but I haven’t received a welcome letter.  Any ideas where I can find the mysterious Extensions Gallery?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Comments are closed.