Boston

I really loved Boston, the city had a great vibe, especially Cambridge which is where we were staying.  In Boston, we discovered The Cheesecake Factory that made the most delicious Key Lime Cheesecake ever.  Also Mr Bartley’s that made one of the best burgers we had in the US.  If I lived in Cambridge, my waistline would expand rapidly.

Here are the photos I took of Boston

My favourites are:

One of the streets around Harvard University

One of the streets around Harvard University

Freedom Trail Seal - these seals were dotted around the city to mark the Freedom Trail

Freedom Trail Seal - these seals were dotted around the city to mark the Freedom Trail

The Old Grainery Graveyard

The Old Grainery Graveyard

Salem Witch Museum

Salem Witch Museum

2 responses to “Boston

  1. I love places with more history than lil old Canberra

    • Me too. Places that have houses and buildings older than European settlement in Australia fascinate me. I would love to live in a place surrounded by that much history.