New York, New York

I have finally gotten my act together and have uploaded the photos I took on my recent trip to the US.  From over 1,000 photos I have culled them down to about 200.

My first set of photos is from New York.

My favourite photos from New York are:

My favourite piece of graffiti from NYC

My favourite piece of graffiti from NYC

Central Park as seen from the Top of the Rock

Central Park as seen from the Top of the Rock

I fell in love with squirrels in the US, this little guy was in Central Park

I fell in love with squirrels in the US, this little guy was in Central Park

Dinosaurs at the Natural History Museum

Dinosaurs at the Natural History Museum

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
3 responses to “New York, New York

  1. Great pics, enjoyed having a sticky beak. Look forward to seeing the rest.

    Can’t believe you went to magnolia and didn’t bring us one :P

  2. That pic of central park is awesome – the sea of green tree tops in the midst of all those buildings!