Sydney At Twilight

I found myself at Sydney Harbour this evening after finishing up doing some training over at one of my clients and the views with the gorgeous sunset were just begging for some photos to be taken. Unfortunately, I didn’t have my new Canon IXUS camera with me, so I had to make do with my phone camera.

Sydney Opera House from underneath the Harbour Bridge

Sydney Opera House from underneath the Harbour Bridge

Sydney Opera House

Sydney Opera House

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Sydney Harbour Bridge

I must remember to take my Canon IXUS camera with me whereever I go, cause you never know when a beautiful scenery begs to be photographed.  My phone camera just doesn’t do the scenery justice.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 responses to “Sydney At Twilight

  1. Canon IXUS or no Canon IXUS, those are great shots! Such a stunning view!