I’m Really Bad At Updating

I have been really bad at updating this blog.  I have neglected it and that makes me feel bad.  Therefore, I am going to do my best to write a post at least a couple of times a week.

So, what have I been up to that has kept me away from this blog:

  • Work has been absolutely insane.  We are now supporting not only Australia, but New Zealand and Asia as well.  I have one other person who is solely a support resource and he does barely any work.  Getting him to work is like pulling teeth.  He has absolutely no initiative to get in and give things a try and work on issues that he doesn’t know how to immediately solve. To say I am frustrated is an understatement.
  • I am still on my big weight loss and fitness push.  I am doing Kung Fu three times a week and CrossFit on the days I don’t do Kung Fu.  Head over to Spud On The Run and check out my Progress Pictures.
  • I seemed to have gotten a life.  I am going out a bit more with friends than I used to, which is very nice.  Had lunch with some of my favourite people yesterday and it was just great to catch up with everyone.

Well, that is pretty much it.  How are you guys doing?

Comments are closed.