Want to be a goat?

I am looking for willing participants to join Team Goat in the Goat Challenge or sign up to the Goat cheerleading squad. Do you have it in you to become a goat?

If you have no idea what I am talking about, check out Taming My Goats and The Goat Challenge: Initial Testing.

After being embarassed in my Kung Fu class on Saturday by my instructor stopping the warm up so she could teach me how to do a push up, I am determined to conquer the push up and be able to power through 10 push ups like a pro instead of flailing around on the floor like I am currently.

I also need to work on my squats to get my Kung Fu stances lower enough.  This is important because I am grading for my first belt in about 6 weeks time, so I need to get my stances looking fantastic.

So, want to come and be a goat?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 responses to “Want to be a goat?

  1. I’ll happily cheer you on………… do I have to make goat noises? lol

    • You don’t have to make goat noises unless you feel inspired to do so.

      Thanks for signing up to the Goat cheerleading squad. :)