Home Sweet Home

Just got home from a week’s holiday in Melbourne.  I promise I will post photos and write all about it as soon as possible.  At the moment I am doing all the laundry and watching the dogs rediscover the house after 6 days in boarding.  They seemed to have had a good time and the staff said that they were well behaved.

I had a fantastic time in Melbourne and wish I could have spent longer there.  For those of you who are not following my Twitter feed, you can read all my tweets from my trip here.

Now to go and read what you have all been up to whilst I have been away….

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
3 responses to “Home Sweet Home

  1. Thanks 4 visiting, come back any time. Hopefully cooler next time :)

  2. Glenn: We had a fantastic time and I definitely want to come back.