Find Your Personality in a Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich

I did this quiz on Blogthings this morning and found out some interesting aspects of my personality unknown even to me, based on how I like my peanut butter and jelly sandwich.


Your PB and J Says You’re Demure and Dainty


Your eating style is reserved. You are a bit of a fussy eater, and you have very specific ways you like your food prepared.

You have an average sweet tooth. While you enjoy desserts, they aren’t exactly your downfall.

Your taste in food tends to be pretty flexible. You may crave sushi one night, and your favorite childhood recipe the next.

Admit it, you’re a little trashy and low class at times. You’re definitely more comfortable at a tattoo parlor than the theater.

You are a tough person who isn’t afraid to live life fully. There isn’t a lot that scares you.

You are a pretty easy person to please, but you do have your own little personal quirks. You’re far from neurotic, but you can be a little picky at times.

Demure and dainty??  Yeah right,  I will never be dainty. I also love the bit that says I am trashy and low class and would be more comfortable in a tattoo parlor than a theatre.  I know I have two tattoos but surely a childhood spent doing musical theatre would trump that right?  Apparently not according to the way I like my peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.  I am wondering now it I should sport a muffin top and talk about things being noice.

Still they are right about my taste in food being pretty flexible.  I just love cuisine from all around the world, except cous cous.  Cous cous is the food of pure evil.  I don’t understand how anyone can eat it as to me it tastes like gritty dirt.

So what does your peanut butter and jelly sandwich say about you?  And how right is it?
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One response to “Find Your Personality in a Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich

  1. I resent my PB&J. We will not speak of it.