Summertime in Sydney: A Photographic Study

It is summertime in Sydney, but you wouldn’t know it.  Today has been chilly (18C) and raining non-stop.  I decided to use my mobile phone to take some photos of Sydney on this ‘lovely’ summer’s day.

Commuters at Central Station Bus Terminal

Commuters at Central Station Bus Terminal

I then  played around with taking photos out of the rain streaked bus window.  Not entirely sure I am happy with the effect.

Sitting in trafffic in front of UTS

Sitting in trafffic in front of UTS

Broadway Shopping Centre

Broadway Shopping Centre

Victoria Park

Victoria Park

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 responses to “Summertime in Sydney: A Photographic Study

  1. Hi – I actually rather like those rainy shots.

    It’s raining here in London, which has brought the temperature up to 8 degrees. A heat wave after the fab sub-zero temps I’ve been wandering about in.