Guest Post for the NaBloPoMo Blog Swap

Head over to Expensive Mistakes, Cheap Thrills for the guest post I wrote for her blog on 10 Facts About Australia for the NaBloPoMo  Blog Swap.  Her guest post will be appearing here as soon as I get home from work, organise the chaos that is my kitchen and then upload it onto my blog.  Expect it some time after 8pm.  Cross your fingers that my internet connection has decided to behave itself.

4 responses to “Guest Post for the NaBloPoMo Blog Swap

  1. Nice post!- enjoyed… hey check out my poem in the LIFE tag, blog feature….comment please,(its featured at the top if you click on the LIFE tag: http://wordpress.com/tag/life/

    Thanks-IZZY

  2. Will go check it out now…don’t suppose you want to win a prize? Check out my blog ediblemoments.blogspot.com

  3. Awesome post but where are you flying to and from that takes 8hrs? It’s only 4-5 from Sydney to Perth…

  4. Louisa: Last time I checked, sometime in the mid 90s, it was roughly 8 hours. I guess the times have improved since then.