Last Day of NaBloPoMo

I have done it!  30 posts in 30 days.  I did not find it a huge challenge to write a post every day. However, I know that there are a couple of posts that if I was not doing NaBloPoMo, I would not have written simply because I was only writing them because I had to and I think that really shows.

Still I have enjoyed it and will definitely take the NaBloPoMo challenge next year.

2 responses to “Last Day of NaBloPoMo

  1. Congratulations! I think given with what’s going on in your life; work, health, etc., that it is indeed an accomplishment!

    I am still posting on http://www.newjereymomsblog.com but hoping to have my own blog set up soon. I can’t wait to become a part of all of this!

  2. Thanks so much Emily. Best of luck setting up your new blog. Please let me know where your new bloggy home is when you are ready for visitors.