Wednesday Weirdness on Thursday

I found this meme today and even though it is no longer Wednesday, I liked it so much I decided to do it. Thanks to Frances for the link.

1.) When was your last visit to an emergency room? What happened?

It was 1999 and I tripped over the gutter whilst drunk and damaged the ligaments in my foot.  I was on crutches for the next two weeks.

2.) Who do you look more like: Mom, dad or another relative?

I look like my mother and the first thing all my mother’s friends who meet me say is “Oh you look so much like your mother”. I hate it . There is a photo of a child aged about three standing in a white dress at my Nana’s place.  No one knows if it is my mother or me.


3.) What sounds annoy you?

People clipping their fingernails whilst at their office desk

Car alarms

4.) What are three movies could you(or have you) watch(ed) over and over and still love?

1. Star Wars

2. Twister

3. Ever After

5.) Do you ever wish you were someone else?

I wish I was a better version of myself.

6.) What do you think of when you think of Paris?

Paying $20 for a Coke at a cafe near the Paris Opera House.  Cafes are hideously overpriced around the Opera House.
7.) What’​ s the last sport​ing event​ you watch​ed?

A women’s basketball match last Friday night – Sydney Uni Flames versus Townsville Fire.  My beloved Flames lost.

8.) What do you think about sexual Role Playing?

I have no problems with it, but I have never done it and have no desire to.

Comments are closed.