NaBloPoMo: Yes We Can!

I was debating whether or not I would do NaBloPoMo this year and I have decided to risk my sanity and go ahead and do it.  I figure having to post every single day for the month of November might help to kick start this blog and get me thinking more creatively to come up with a post every day.

So, who is with me?

8 responses to “NaBloPoMo: Yes We Can!

  1. I’m thinking I might not try to do it this year and instead read blogs everyday. NaBloPoMo’s need Re’s, right? You’ll be on my list!

  2. Deb: Thanks for being reader of my humble blog. Maybe your challenge for November could be to comment on a blog you have never commented on before every single day? :)

  3. I’m debating between NanoWriMo, NanoBloPoMo, or both. Knowing me, I’ll probably end up being overambitious/overachieving and try to do both….

  4. I’ve signed up for both. Oddly, I’m more worried about committing to blogging every day than to finishing a novel in a month. Go figure.

  5. Hey, I found you again! My reader had your old blog in and I was on Thirty Something Bloggers today and tracked you down again! Woot! We can get all caught up again on NaBlo!

  6. No way for me. I’m lucky if I can squeeze in my every other day routine. But more power to you for trying it. Good luck!

  7. LA Blogger Gal

    I’ve loved NaBloPoMo last year. This year though, since we’ll be on vacation for a chunk of it that I don’t think I can do it. That sucks. I might give it a try anyway since I’ll mostly just be posting photos while I’m gone, so who knows.

  8. i’ll be cheering you on from the sidelines this year…my life got in the way (but it is a good thing!)