I’m Spartacus!

Because my day absolutely sucked, I thought instead of posting a rant about how much it sucked, I would instead post something that is guaranteed to make me (and hopefully you too) laugh.

These are a clip from the American version of “Whose Line Is it Anyway?”.Ffor those of you unfamiliar with this show, it is an improv show where actors are given a scene to do off the top of their heads. Ryan, one of the stable actors, does an amazing impersonation of Carol Channing….

In case it doesn’t come through the feed, click here

And another clip from the same show, this time the game “Scenes From A Hat”

Again, if not in the feed, it can be found here

3 responses to “I’m Spartacus!

  1. My random click was worth it…

  2. lkwinter: Glad you enjoyed the post. Have a great day!

  3. I love that show. We watch it with the kids every now and then!! Glad you posted something happy!!