Lesbian Geek

Daphne and VelmaI have found my newest favourite site, Lesbian Geek. It is about all things geeky like rpgs, sci-fi tv shows and gadgets with a lesbian spin on it. I am so excited. It is like everything I love on one website. I am in love.

I have also stumbled across where all the lesbian bloggers are hanging out. Unfortunately, they all appear to be American, but I won’t hold that against them. Somewhere there has to be Aussie lesbian bloggers, right? It may take me a while, but I will find them. In the meantime, I am having a great Sunday morning reading through all my new found lesbian blogs. Quite a few of them have made it onto my Google reader. I am really going to have to find more hours in the day to read all the blogs I want to read and start actually commenting on them.

2 responses to “Lesbian Geek

  1. Well, this is definetely the 1st aussie lesbian blog I’ve come across! :-)

  2. Surely, I can’t be the only Aussie lesbian blogger.
    Come on Aussie lesbian bloggers, prove me wrong. Please?