Big Loser

All of Women is holding a Biggest Loser Challenge for members of its forum, which is free to join.  The rules are that you have to take a photo of the numbers on your scales and submit it by 10pm Sunday 3rd Feb.  For the next 12 weeks, weigh in every Sunday.  The woman is has loss the largest % of her body weight will win $100.

If you have wanted to lose weight, this is a great way to do it.  I have signed up and will be taking my photo of my scales this evening with my mobile phone camera.  Please come and join us in our battle to beat the bulge.

4 responses to “Big Loser

  1. Glad to see your joining in Riayn, and thanks for helping spread the word!

  2. ha ha – I would, but I don’t own any scales – darn!

  3. Good luck babe. Me join? Not on your life!!! LMAO

  4. Thanks for all the good wishes everyone. I will obviously keep you all posted to how I am going. One has to have something to blog about :)