Eco Living Expo

From the Gardening Australia Magazine…

June 9th – 11th
Find out everything you wanted to know about living a more sustainable life and becoming more environmentally aware. Find out about green building, renewable energy systems, sustainable living and permaculture. Rosehill Gardens Exhibition Centre, Cnr James Ruse Drive & Grand Avenue. Fri trade only, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 10am-5pm. Entry $10, conc $5.

lelak says that she will take me to it, after I finish work on the Saturday morning.
I am hoping to find out information about rainwater tanks and solar water heating, as I would love to add them to our new house (space willing that is).

Also loved the Gardening Australia Magazine, I am really thinking about subscribing to it. Also going to try to catch the TV show this evening as they have a segment about olive trees, and I promised lelak that we would have an olive tree in our new garden.

We are going to look at our house at 2:30pm this afternoon to measure things like windows and the fridge space – and of course the garden. I will try to take some more photos of everything.

Comments are closed.