Musical Meme

Taken from miryai
Go to your music player of choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud, and press play. Use the song title as the answer to the question.

How does the world see me?

Satellite – Jorja Fox

Will I have a happy life?

She – Stella One Eleven

What do my friends really think of me?

Casualty – Missy Higgins

Do people secretly lust after me?

Let Me Rest in Peace – Buffy Musical

How can I make myself happy?

Losing My Religion – R.E.M

What should I do with my life?

Snow Cherries From France – Tori Amos

Will I ever have children?

Crossing Jordan – Lisa Coleman/Wendy Melvion

What is some good advice for me?

Frozen – Madonna

How will I be remembered?

Day-O – Beetlejuice

What is my signature dancing song?

As The World Falls Down – David Bowie

What do I think my current theme song is?

Night – 5 Girls + Guitars

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?

No Pressure over Cappuccino – Alanis Morissette

What song will play at my funeral?

Time After Time – Strictly Ballroom

Comments are closed.