Since Lela and I will be heading off to Europe next Saturday, I thought I should plan what I will be taking with me. I have written out a list, but I have a horrible feeling that I am forgetting stuff. I have moved into stressing out mode.

Suitcase
6 pairs of underwear
6 bras
6 pairs of socks
5 Bonds long-sleeved shirts
5 T-shirts
Thermal underwear
iPod charger
Mobile Phone charger
Converter plugs
3 pairs of jeans
1 pair of black jeans
2 jumpers

Bathroom bag
Shampoo bars
Conditioner bars
Ocean Salt
Tea Tree facial wash
Nail scissors
Nail clippers
Razor blades
Listerine
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Contact Lens Solution

Carry-On
Hairbrush
Contact lenses
Travel Contact Lens Solution
Journal
Book
Pencil case – gluestick, pens, pencil, sharper, eraser
Jumper
Long sleeve shirt
Coat
Beanie
Scarf
Gloves
Lip Balm
Eye Drops
Tickets
Passport
iPod

Comments are closed.