Got my photo ID today. I had to go to the post office to collect it and needed to show photo ID. This is kinda ironic as the only reason I got my birth card is that I have no official photo ID. I just showed the lady my student card and before she could comment that it wasn’t official I explained that I was picking up my birth card. That seemed to satisfy her. So now I have official photo ID so I can prove my identity.
TAFE was unbelievably boring and a complete waste of time. More airy fairy crap about communication in the work place. We did have races about how quickly we could place a catheter. I am down to 1 minute and 25 seconds. Now to try it on a real animal….

New word for the day: Arachibutyrophobia – fear of peanut butter sticking to the roof of the mouth.

Comments are closed.