Tried to go bra shopping this morning before TAFE. I hate bra shopping as they never have the bras I want in the size I need. I hate underwire bras and that is all they seem to make these days. They just dig into me and get uncomfortable real fast. Where, oh where are there non-underwire bras in a 16B?

I consoled myself by going book shopping. I brought the first three books of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld. I have just finished reading Maskerade and loved it, so decided to start the series from the beginning.
I figure with 35 books currently in the series, they will last me a while. :)

Also I finally applied for my birth card, so in 5 – 7 working days I will officially have photo ID. It is so damn hard to exist in this world without any photo ID, so now I will be able to prove my identity.

Comments are closed.