Organisation

I am trying to get myself organised. I downloaded Mozilla Sunbird so I now have a calendar on my computer so I can put in dates that I have already committed myself to doing something on. This will prevent me from forgetting what I said I would do when. Also writing a huge To Do list for my trip overseas. So much to get done in an increasingly shorter period of time. I finally booked a hotel room for Vienna last night, so now at least we have somewhere to crash when we arrive. When my parents get back from China I have to nail down dates of when we are going places so I can organise accommodation. I can’t believe in 4 months time Lela and I will be jetting off to Europe for 4 weeks.

Edit: Lela just informed me that we are actually leaving in 3 months time, not 4. Even less time then I previously thought.

Comments are closed.